missing…

Seattle. I don’t know if it is the gray San Diego sky today or the fact that my sister’s birthday is this week and I am not there to celebrate… whatever it is I am a little homesick. So, naturally, I have been looking at pictures of P and I in Seattle from last year…

Christmas 2009 – Walking to the Pink Door downtown Seattle

My two favorite monkeys at Pike’s Place Market

I miss loving on my Ari girl, who has gone from a baby to a…

A big, beautiful toddler!! How did that happen so fast?!

I miss the beautiful Seattle skyline…

and family vacations along the Washington Coast,

and throwing parties with my favorite girls…

and of course playing in the Seattle snow

While I am on my whiny vent session, I also miss our family in Texas…

Us with Preston’s sweet momma in Texas, 2009

In Texas with my Uncle Paul, Cousins Chris & Lee and their sweet girl Anna

Alright, I’m down complaining! I guess it is a good thing when you have such a wonderful family that you miss them this much!

….And oh, Happy March!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

