sneaky sebastian.

For weeks I have been thinking that I was a crazy person. A serious loony toon. Because, like I mentioned here, everyday for several days in a row I left the gate open for Sebastian to escape and roam about the neighborhood. The strange part is I remember double (even triple!) checking both gates every time this happened.

Two nights ago I let Sebastian out to play on the deck while I went to pick fresh flowers from our side yard.  When I was rounding the corner back into the yard I saw it. Sebastian had figured out how to strategically jump at just the right angle to manuever his nose into the latch in order to open the locked gate all by himself. That dog is pure genius. And I, for the record, am not crazy.

Getting tons of snuggles even though he’s the sneakiest pup ever

3 Comments

Filed under Sebastian

3 responses to “sneaky sebastian.

  1. Lisa Whipple

    That is hilarious! So is he running the neighborhood and making sure he’s back by the time Mom and Dad get home? LOL!

  2. Pingback: 5 things you didn’t know… | Preston & Morgan

Leave a Reply

