saturday morning

This morning at casa de p+m…

P avoided my pictures & called me a crazy person for waking up at 7am

Sb yawned while I tried to sing them both awake

I admired our lovely view before trying to wake my boys again

 

An idea which Preston kicked in the face

But once I made breakfast – they happily woke up and enjoyed the am with me

Happy Saturday! We are looking forward to spending time with Preston’s family this weekend – IKEA and theme park trips are in our future. 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Sebastian

Leave a Reply

