easter love

SPOILER ALERT – If your name is Preston, Lauren or Sebastian stop reading. Right now. Click out of this browser. Preston, I know you are still reading. Stop it. And now for the rest of you –

My sweets, I cannot wait for Easter. Last evening I tended to baskets for my loves. Here’s the goodies…

No shortage of chocolate – trust me đŸ™‚

How cute are these sweet bottles?

The (almost) final products

Highlights – Friday Night Lights, banana bread beer & penguin gummies

Highlights – cupcake marshmallows,  cutesie candle & Easter soda

Highlights – doggie toothbrush, vitamins & bone

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

