friday flashback

Being as I embarrassed P last week, I have decided it only fair to offer some back in the day goodness of myself. And by goodness, I mean chubby-cheeked, crazy-haired, less- cute-than-baby-Preston photos of mini Morgan.

It looks as if I may have been storing that donut in my large cheeks – a Sunday School snack perhaps?

I know, I know, I have had great fashion sense from the very beginning!

I wouldn’t want to hog this post’s picture glory all to myself – so here are my brothers and sisters as well! (Joel, Beka, Hannah, Jesse and little me) 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

