thank you

A big thank you to Mr. Remington and Ms. Arianna,

Thank you for giving me the motivation to push through this week with a smile because I know that in a matter of hours I will get to see these happy faces…

Thank you, also, for providing me with the extra encouragement to make my oil change/ tire rotation/ fluid check appointment that I am so terrible about scheduling. I need to take every safety precaution possible if I am going to have these sweet little ones in the car with me…

Future supermodel (look at those lashes!!)

Future NBA star!

Another big thank you for encouraging me to get extra sleep and eat healthy this week. I know I need to be in tip top shape to push/ carry/ chase/ love on you two munchkins this week!

I think it’s pretty evident Ari doesn’t love her brother…

…nope, no love at all 😉

And one last thank you – to my sweet sister! Who is keeping a huge smile on my face simply because I know that there is at least a little bit of this in our near future…

 

1 Comment

Filed under Family, Life

One response to “thank you

  1. We are SOOOOOO excited to see you too! Thank you for being the best Auntie and the best Sister!!!! We love you!

Leave a Reply

