summer, here i come!

I haven’t been clothes shopping in a long time. And really, I haven’t even missed it. But with summer already here in sunny San Diego, I realized that my summer options were a little limited. I wanted things that I could wear out to the beach for a day or throw a jacket on top of and head to meet with a client. Luckily, Memorial Day sales were on my side and here is what I ended up with…

 

That, my friends, is two summer dresses, two summer tops, two bathing suits and one pair of shorts… all for $80! I have already worn a top and dress and couldn’t be happier with my selections. Cheers to it being Friday and cheers to a (hopefully) sunny weekend!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Budget, Life

Leave a Reply

