summer: to do

Welp, now that I have showed you what I want to eat and how I want to dress for summer, I might as well share what I want to do! 😉 Here are the top things on my list….

1. Go Camping

2. Take at least two bike rides a week

3. Take advantage of the warm beach!

4. Find a church in San Diego that P + I love

5. Do some volunteer work

6. Try at least 10 new places in San Diego {I am planning on doing lots of these with my sweet parents when they visit in a week!}

7. Read two-three books per month

via

via

Leave a comment

Filed under Carlsbad, CA, Home, Life, San Diego

Leave a Reply

