farmers market fun

My new schedule allows me time to enjoy the Farmers Markets on weekday afternoons and I couldn’t be any happier about it. My pink bike and I set out for an afternoon full of veggies and flowers, and I was so excited that my Canon would be accompanying us to the market… until the battery died. I was a little heartbroken, but thankfully I will be back there next week! Until then, here are the few pictures I snapped before the untimely battery issue.

 Happy Friday! I am so looking forward to more fun San Diego activities this weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Carlsbad, CA

Leave a Reply

