seattle summer

The week I spent in Seattle was my favorite of summer. It was also the busiest! Here is a taste of our fun, and by fun I mean the ridiculously sweet faces of my niece and nephews…

If that isn’t a list of my favorite things, I don’t know what is! The last few photos are from the Mariner’s game that we all went to, (thanks, dad!) where Remy implemented a fool-proof foul ball plan. As soon as we sat in our seats, he looked at me and said, “Auntie Momo, if a ball comes, then I will hand you my food really fast, I will duck and you will hold the food and cover me up so I don’t get hit. Okay?” I agreed, and promised him I would save him from any crazy baseballs headed our direction. Apparently he didn’t trust my catching skills, so instead he took a seat on the floor in front of my seat! He couldn’t be any more fun. Or crazy. Speaking of, one of the above pictures is another one of my sweet nephews Braeden, on the ROOF of my sister’s house! Fearless! Gosh, I love those little monkeys.

Many more Seattle pictures coming your way!

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Seattle

Leave a Reply

