pumpkin picking

On Saturday, my sister and I took the little ones to Maris Brothers Farm for some fall activities. Have I mentioned how much I love fall? 🙂 It was a fabulous day – I am so thankful to be able to do fun things with my sweet family on a regular basis! If you are reading this and your name is Hannah, and you are my sister, and you instructed me not to post pictures of you on this post, stop reading… because I didn’t listen… but I really love you!

If pig races aren’t the cutest thing you’ve ever seen…

then surely this is.

Spider Man ready to go pick out the perfect pumpkin (he picked out the best one for his family, don’t worry I swooped up the second best for preston and I)

Please notice Remy’s perfect form, my crazy hair and alarmed face, Arianna’s look of pure joy mixed with a little bit of what-in-the-world-is-going-on? and of course, my mismatched and inside out socks. 

I think I live my life in a permanent stage of cornfusion…

Emerging photographer, Remy Shae’s work is above. 

It’s not a perfect autumn day without a pony ride!

Cheers to autumn days – hope yours are treating you fabulously!

1 Comment

Filed under Family, Life, Seattle

One response to “pumpkin picking

Leave a Reply

